Get In Touch

Visit Us

Biddeford-Saco Country Club
PO BOX 448
101 Old Orchard Road
Saco, ME 04072

Phone Numbers

Office – 207.282.9892
Pro Shop – 207.282.5883
Maintenance – 207.282.9690
Club House – 207.282.9892

Contacts

Superintendent: Donny Stagg
stagg@biddefordsacocc.com

Head Golf Professional: Mike Caron
mikec@biddefordsacocc.com

Food & Beverage Manager: Don Hill
fb@biddefordsacocc.com

General Inquiries:
info@biddefordsacocc.com

Board of Trustees

Cody Berkowitz – President – 207-229-6877 – cody.berkowitz89@gmail.com

Kate Boyle – Vice President -207-332-1672- cboyle@maine.rr.com

Mark Eisenhaur – Treasurer – 207-730.3401 mark.eisenhaur@gmail.com

Bob Chabot – Trustee – 207-283-0744 – bobchab@yahoo.com

Dio Arabatzis – Trustee – 207-239-6303 – dio@clean-o-rama.com

Tim Strohm – Trustee – 207-671-9118 – tstrohm20@gmail.com

Mike O’Leary – Trustee – 207-415-0565 – moleary2@maine.rr.com

Bob Gaudette – Trustee – 207-289-8180 – bobbyg.gaudette@gmail.com

Rollie Pierson – Trustee – 207-450-5960 – piersonrl@corning.com