Get In Touch

Visit Us

Biddeford-Saco Country Club
PO BOX 448
101 Old Orchard Road
Saco, ME 04072

Phone Numbers

Office – 207.282.9892
Pro Shop – 207.282.5883
Maintenance – 207.282.9690
Club House – 207.282.9892

Contacts

Superintendent: John Dion
john@biddefordsacocc.com

PGA Golf Professional: Rick Altham
rick@biddefordsacocc.com

General Inquiries:
info@biddefordsacocc.com

Board of Trustees

-Kate Boyle – President – 207-883-4295 – cboyle@maine.rr.com

Bill Godbout – Vice President/Grievance -207-266-0287 – halfshotbilly@yahoo.com

Cody Berkowitz – Treasurer/Finance – 207-229-6877 – cody.berkowitz89@gmail.com

Bob Chabot – Clerk – 207-283-0744 – bobchab@yahoo.com

Tim Strohm – Greens Committee – 207-671-9118 – tstrohm20@gmail.com

Mike O’Leary – House Committee – 207-415-0565 – moleary2@maine.rr.com

Bob Gaudette – Co-Chair House/Chair. Membership Committee – 207-289-8180 – bobbyg.gaudette@gmail.com

Mark Eisenhaur – Pro Shop Committee/Co-Chair. Finance – 207-730.3401 mark.eisenhaur@gmail.com

Rollie Pierson – Tournament Committee – 207-450-5960 – piersonrl@corning.com